سیر تا پیاز در مورد QNET

(The Best Products in The Right Business)

سیر تا پیاز در مورد QNET

(The Best Products in The Right Business)

سال نو و پیام مدیر تیم-وی

عکس زیبا و پیام تبریک پاتمن سناتیراجا به مناسبت سال نو شمسی
در ادامه . . . پیام پاتمن سناتیراجا 

To my Persian brothers and sisters:

This new year represents a new beginning, new decisions to make and new dreams to follow.  Allow me to wish all of you HAPPY NOWRUZ , from my heart to yours and that of your family.

As we enter a brand new year let me reaffirm my commitment as your brother, your  upline and as the Managing Director of the V and know that we will work harder to serve you better.  Your loyalty and passion for financial freedom is truly an inspiration to millions of our V family members all over the world. So please allow me to say Thank You and Happy Nowruz once again.

Pathman Senathirajah
V Managing Director

 

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد